Together with you, we create your individual concept for a successful presentation on the art market.

consulting

Are you an artist and are looking for a special place where you can present your work? You want to sharpen your profile, expand your network and look forward to creative support? Or you have a "hidden treasure" estate, which you would like to make known to the public.

I offer you my extensive experience and my network at the interface of art & economy.

implementation

I support you in your artistic development, organize exhibitions, conceive impressive events, present your work at art fairs, develop strategic PR measures, look after estates, write texts / CV / editorial articles, designed catalogs / invitation cards & more.

I want to sharpen your eye for the extraordinary and thereby advise you professionally and imaginatively.

inspiration

When the muse (Greek ῦοῦσα) kisses .. we are inspired to creative feats, can find new things and exceed previous limits. The extraordinary power is poignant. For finally, "it has to come from the heart, which is to act on the heart". Johann Wolfgang von Goethe


Use art as a link between business and society. Art touches not only the senses: art moves, connects, mediates, motivates and creates new visions. Art is also an image factor. I am pleased to work out an innovative project for you and realize it in your company. Thank you for your support of the ART.

Instagram

Gemeinsam mit Ihnen kreieren wir Ihr individuelles Konzept für eine erfolgreiche Präsentation auf dem Kunstmarkt.

Beratung

Sie sind Künstler/in und suchen nach einem besonderen Ort, wo Sie Ihr Werk präsentieren können? Sie möchten Ihr Profil schärfen, Netzwerk erweitern und freuen sich auf kreative Unterstützung? Oder Sie haben einen –  "verborgenen Schatz" – Nachlass, den Sie gerne in der Öffentlichkeit bekannt machen möchten.

Ich biete Ihnen meine umfangreichen Erfahrungen und mein Netzwerk an der Schnittstelle von Kunst & Wirtschaft.

Umsetzung

Ich unterstütze Sie bei Ihrer künstlerischen Entwicklung, organisiere Ausstellungen, konzipiere beeindruckende Veranstaltungen, präsentiere Ihr Werk auf Kunstmessen, entwickle strategische PR-Maßnahmen, betreue Nachlässe, schreibe Texte / Viten / redaktionelle Beiträge, gestalte Kataloge / Einladungskarten & mehr.

Ich möchte Ihren Blick für das Besondere schärfen und Sie dabei professionell & ideenreich beraten.

Inspiration

Wenn die Muse (griech. Μοῦσα) küsst .. dann werden wir zu kreativen Leistungen inspiriert, können Neues herausfinden und bisherige Grenzen überschreiten. Die außergewöhnliche Kraft ist ergreifend. Denn schließlich "es muss von Herzen kommen, was auf Herzen wirken soll". Johann Wolfgang von Goethe


Nutzen Sie Kunst als Bindeglied zwischen Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft. Kunst berührt nicht nur die Sinne: Kunst bewegt, verbindet, vermittelt, motiviert und schafft neue Sichtweisen. Kunst ist auch ein Imagefaktor. Ich freue mich, für Sie ein innovatives Projekt auszuarbeiten und in/mit Ihrem Unternehmen zu realisieren. Danke für Ihre Unterstützung der KUNST.

Instagram